The Evan Frustaglio Memorial Award

This award is in memory of our friend and former Senator player.

The “Evan Frustaglio Award of Excellence” in the amount of $500.00 will be presented annually to a ‘Minor Bantam player who best exemplifies team leadership, character, compassion and dedication to his teammates on and off the ice.


Past Recipients:

  • 2017/18 Lucas Buzziol
  • 2016/17 Darius Lasola
  • 2015/16 Antonio Cirillo
  • 2014/15 Michael Trolio
  • 2013/14 Jared Viggers
  • 2012/13 Lanny Korbee
  • 2011/12 Daniel Pereira
  • 2010/11 Austin Ferguson
  • 2009/10 Luca Francella
The Evan Frustaglio Memorial Award